Our Team

Reading Head Office

Reading Branch

reading@abwalker.co.uk
Tel: 0118 957 3650

  • David Brazendale

    David Brazendale
    Funeral Conductor

  • Simon Fox

    Simon Fox
    Funeral Conductor

Reading Branch, Administration

Bracknell Branch

bracknell@abwalker.co.uk
Tel 01344 303707

Caversham Branch

caversham@abwalker.co.uk
Tel 0118 947 7007

Henley Branch

henley@abwalker.co.uk
Tel 01491 413434

Thatcham Branch

thatcham@abwalker.co.uk
Tel 01635 873672

Wokingham Branch

wokingham@abwalker.co.uk
Tel 0118 978 4040

Operations Team

  • Bradley Barker

    Bradley Barker

  • Stevie Bennett

    Jerome Bennett

  • Stevie Bennett

    Stevie Bennett

  • Michael Boulton

    Michael Boulton

  • Andrew Christopher

    Andrew Christopher

  • Alan Dudman

    Alan Dudman

  • Mark Hamblin

    Mark Hamblin

  • Mark Hatch

    Mark Hatch

  • Kyle Hobbs

    Kyle Hobbs

  • Jamie Howell

    Jamie Howell

  • Dean Moore

    Dean Moore

  • Ken Murphy

    Ken Murphy

  • Paul Starmer

    Paul Starmer

  • Mark Stewart

    Mark Stewart

Other